How it started

The idea of starting something for myself had been going through my mind for several years, but it did not happen. In the fall of 2015, these plans became more and more concrete and I had already started to read a lot about starting an own company.

On 12 November 2015, we sent our dear Maltese Daisy to heaven at the age of 15. This to save her from further suffering. I lost myself a bit and had trouble with the emptiness and silence in the house. A few days later I dug myself into what I had already started. Eleven days later I registered with the Chamber of Commerce.

My name is Miranda and I am 46 years old, married to Patrick and we have 2 children: Dylan (18 years) and Marijn (14 years). Debbie and Coco also belong to our pack.

Besides my work, I love recreational walking and recumbent cycling in combination with playing Ingress on the Resistance team.

Camping and hiking in Austria is a regular habit every summer. Walking a geocache multi is what we also love to do then.

Gardening or lounging in the garden chair is also a favorite activity.

Bij klikken op accepteren gaat u akkoord met de cookies op deze site. / By clicking on accept you agree with the cookies on this site. Meer informatie / More information

De cookie-instellingen op deze website zijn ingesteld op 'toestaan cookies "om u de beste surfervaring mogelijk. Als u doorgaat met deze website te gebruiken zonder het wijzigen van uw cookie-instellingen of u klikt op "Accepteren" hieronder dan bent u akkoord met deze instellingen.